Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
PSCF COVID-19 Virtual Town Hall
4/9/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
2020 PSCF Networking Social - West Orange County
3/10/2020
Location: Winter Garden, Florida    Time: 6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
Weekly Legislative Updates from Tallahassee (Fridays)
2/28/2020 » 3/20/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
2020 Women in Medicine & Dentistry Winter Gathering
2/20/2020
Location: Altamonte Springs, Florida    Time: 6:30-8:30 PM
 

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
Vaping in Adolescents – Fact vs. Fiction. What you need to know.
1/27/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 6:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
2020 PSCF Annual Meeting
1/21/2020
Location: Winter Park, Florida   
2020 PSCF Annual Meeting

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
2019 PSCF Annual CME Program
12/6/2019
Location: Lake Buena Vista, Florida   
2019 PSCF Annual CME Program

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
2019 Medical Student & Physician Mixer - Boxi Park
11/21/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
2019 Tapas & Tastings Physicians Society of Central Florida Foundation Gala
11/1/2019
Location: Winter Park, FL    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
 

Saturday, September 28, 2019

 
2019 Controlled Substance Prescribing and Adolescent Substance Abuse Prevention
9/28/2019
Location: Orlando, FL    Time: 8:30 AM-2:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1