Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
PSCF Leadership
Share |

2019 Physicians Society of Central Florida


Board of Directors

President - Darin Wolfe, M.D., Central Florida Hospitalist Partners
President-Elect – Ryan Hall, MD
Vice President - Charles Chase, D.O., Anesthesiologists of Greater Orlando
Treasurer – Samuel Jean, MD, MPH
Secretary - Srinivas Seela, M.D., Digestive & Liver Center of Florida

At Large Members

Hao Mimi Tran, MD, The Ear, Nose, Throat, and Plastic Surgery Associates
Ademola Adewale, M.D., FAAEM, Florida Hospital Emergency
Babak Vakili, MD, Heart Vein & Vascular
Sanjay Pattani, M.D., Advent Health
Lawrence Halperin, M.D., Orlando Orthopedic Center
Benjamin Kaplan, M.D., Orlando Health

Regional Representatives

North - Andrew Cooke, M.D., Allergy Asthma Specialists, PA
South - Caridad Hernandez, M.D., University of Central Florida
East - Leena Anderson, M.D., Allergy & Asthma Associates of Central Florida
West - Sri Pothamsetty, M.D., Orlando Gastroenterology, PA
Central - Jessica Auffant, M.D., Loch Haven OB GYN

Medical School Deans

Deborah German, M.D., University of Central Florida
Michael Muszynski, M.D., FSU College of Medicine

Medical School Representatives

Jordan Carbono, MS, FSU COM, Class of 2020
Tanya Singh, MS, UCF COM, Class of 2020

Residency Program Representatives

Jacqueline Nel Kropf, Orlando Health, Resident
Khurram Butt, M.D., Florida Hospital


Rabbi Rick Sherwin, Congregation Beth Am